Here is a testimony of a WMSCOG member named Steven about his experience in the Church.

My name is Steven, and I’ve been attending the World Mission Society Church of God (WMSCOG; Korean: 하나님의 교회) for about 6 years now and I can honestly say the last six years of my life has been amazing, life changing, I never thought I’d be where I’m at today and this happy. Coming to the Church of God, not only did I find out more about the Bible, find out things I’d never known…

The World Mission Society Church of God recently received Queen’s Award for voluntary service. This award is the highest award a voluntary group can receive in the UK and the recipients are qualified to be an MBE (Member of the Most Excellent Order of the British Empire). Please see this article.

The Church of God was also awarded Presidential Citation from the government of the South Korea in 2015. Please refer to “The World Mission Society Church of God won the Presidential Award for good deeds“.

Presidential-Citation-the-World-Mission-Society-Church-of-God

The WMSCOG believes in Christ Ahnsahnghong (Korean: 안상홍) and God the Mother (Korean: 하늘 어머니) as the Holy Spirit and the bride according to the Bible (Revelation 22:17.) Please visit the CRC (Cult Research Center) site for more information on the World Mission Society Church of God and its teachings.

