The World Mission Society Church of God (WMSCOG) has lots of churches in Africa. The Bible says there’s no difference between the Jews or Greeks [pagans]. According to the teachings of Jesus who said “Go and make disciples of all nations“, the Church of God preaches the new covenant and the good news about Christ Ahnsahnghong (Korean: 안상홍) and God the Mother to all nations. However, slanderers try to slander the World Mission Society Church of God by claiming that the Church does not preach to black people and discriminate people based on skin color. However, if you come to the Church of God, you will soon realize that their insistence is far from the truth. Here is a true testimony of a member of the World Mission Society Church of God:

This is Nkiru and been a member of the World Mission Society Church of God [Korean: 하나님의 교회; WMSCOG] for more than six years. I recently heard allegations about racism in the Church of God. I’m African American and my background is actually West African. As a new member, a lot of the members’ backgrounds were Latin American and I never felt separated. My parents first didn’t like me to attend the Church of God, but after attending the services and events, my father said, “If anyone wants to find happiness, they should come to the Church of God.”

