The World Mission Society Church of God (Korean: 하나님의 교회; WMSCOG) believes in Christ Ahnsahnghong and Heavenly Mother as the Savior of this age (Revelation 22:17) based on the Bible and obeys the new covenant by following the teachings of Jesus. The Church of God also practices the love of Elohim God and has performed various community services to make the world a better place filled with God’s love. However, there are people who are spreading malicious rumors against the World Mission Society Church of God. For example, two ex-members claimed that the Church of God forces abortion in YouTube and Vimeo videos (see this video.) The above YouTube video is about a testimony of a WMSCOG member, showing the slanderers’ argument is false and a mere lie.

…I made this video because there are so many false rumors that the World Mission Society Church of God [Witness of Ahnsahnghong] instigates abortion. I was baptized in January of 2008. For 4 years I have been an active member, got married, got pregnant and this is my 9 month old child who is very healthy. All rumors about abortion are false. There are many members who have babies. I also have mine with me…

