[Christ Ahnsahnghong who gives us salvation] The World Mission Society Church of God (WMSCOG; Korean: 하나님의 교회) believes in Christ Ahnsahnghong (Korean: 안상홍) and God the Mother as the Savior of this age. Mandy, a senior at the Ohio state university and a designer at Micro industries, shares her personal testimony about the Church of God:

…But until hearing about this truth about the Second Coming of Christ, about our Heavenly Mother (Korean: 하늘 어머니), I never really felt like I had salvation like I know I have it now. And studying the Bible, understanding all the prophecy it’s not only just believing in something that you can’t see but it’s knowing something that you can’t see. So. I’m really thankful because now my life is completely different in the way that I don’t live it only for myself but I really want to let everybody know about this amazing truth…

