[All negative things about the World Mission Society Church of God (WMSCOG) are 100% false] The above YouTube video is the testimony of a member of the World Mission Society Church of God.

Hello, My name is Murray. I am attending the WMSCOG for 8 years. I want to give my testimony concerning the WMSCOG that was established by the 2nd Coming Christ Ahnsahnghong (Korean: 안상홍) and which is leading by our Heavenly Mother (Korean: 하늘 어머니) New Jerusalem.

Before the WMSCOG, I also was a Christian believing our lord Jesus our savior. My mother is actually minister. So my whole life, I went to church every Sunday but I have so many questions no one can answer. When I studied at the WMSCOG, every question that I had ever had was answered through the Bible. I could recognize this is actually truth.

I can actually vow 100% that all negative things about the WMSCOG through the Internet are all false. My mother also was a pastor, and when she attended the service in the WMSCOG, she also surprised about the teachings disclosed by Christ Ahnsahnghong.

